Home Job List And Locations Of N-Power Device Collection Centres Nationwide

List And Locations Of N-Power Device Collection Centres Nationwide

N-Power Device Collection Centres Nationwide

It’s finally here, the locations of N-Power device collection centres Nationwide. Participant of N-Power have been wondering if they will get the gadgets the scheme promised, here is how and where to get your device without stress

N-Power Device Collection Centres Nationwide

N-Power Device Collection Centres Nationwide
The N-power gadgets are devices to assist the successful applicants in the discharge of their duties. To check the device you picked during the time of application, login to your NPVN portal, the click on ‘Click Here To See Device Selected’ button. If you click on it, you’ll see the device you earlier selected.


Below is the expected delivery date of the Electronic Devices according to the N-Power official channel.

  1. Brain NPower IPAD: August 15th
  2. RLG Adulawo Limited: July 21st
  3. Afri-One (2-in 1): July 15th
  4. Samsung Tab E: July 27th
  5. Zinox Z Pad: July 27th
  6. Tecno Pad: August 31st
  7. Floss Signatures: July 27th
  8. Speedstar: August 31st

Read also TECNO Introduce The Cheapest Tablet Device with Android 7.0

Full List of N-Power device collection centres and their locations

Lagos state: Ikeja Service Centre 1 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos State

Ogun state: Abeokuta Connect 7 Lalubu Street, Oke-Ilewo, Abeokuta Ogun

Oyo state: Ibadan Service Centre Mobil Roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo

Kwara State: 24, Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin, Kwara- State Kwara, Ondo State

Ondo State: 47 Oba Adesida Road, Ricabin House Akure, Ondo

Osun State: Plot 456 Iwo Road By FAN MILK, Osogbo Osun

Ekiti State: Ado-Ekiti PNN House Mr Biggs, Ado-Ekiti

Jigawa State: Besides Asmau House, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse.

Katsina State: Shop MH2, Ground Floor, Madugu House, Dustin-Ma Road, Kwaya, Katsina. Katsina

Kebbi State: 3, Jos Road, Opposite Access Bank, GRA Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.

Zamfara State: AP filling station along Zaria Road, Gusau, Zamfara State

Kano State: Kano Service Centre 2 Civic centre, (Behind Kano post office), Kano

Sokoto State: Sokoto Service Centre 6, Sultan Abubakar Rd, Opp. Women Centre for Continuing Education

Plateau State: Jos 1B Ibrahim Taiwo Rd, Jos Plateau

Borno State: Maiduguri Western Roundabout, Baga Road, Maiduguri Borno

Yobe State: Maiduguri road Opposite A.A. BAFFA & SONS FILLING STATION Damaturu Yobe

Gombe State: No 1 Bauchi road, opposite Oasis bakery, Gombe

Bauchi State: 4 Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite unity park, Bauchi

Adamawa State: No 42 Ahmadu Bello Way Opposite NTA Jimeta– Yola Adamawa

Taraba State: Lenyol Investment Ltd. Off Taraba Motel Road, G.R.A Jalingo Taraba State Taraba

Abuja FCT: Abuja Regional Office & Service centre Plot 2784, Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, Abuja FCT

Kaduna State: Kaduna Service Centre Bank Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna Kaduna

Enugu State: Enugu Service Centre 34 Zik Avenue, Enugu

Delta State: Asaba Service Centre Km. 129, Benin – Asaba Expressway, Asaba, Delta. Delta

Imo State: Owerri 116 Wetheral Road, Owerri Imo

Anambra State: Nnewi 15 Nnewi – Onitsha road, Nnewi Anambra

Ebonyi State: Abakaliki Connect 38 Ogoja Road opposite FCMB and Bank PHB, Abakaliki Ebonyi

Edo State: Benin 89 Akpakpava Road Benin City Edo

Rivers State: Port Harcourt Regional Office & Service Centre 330 Aba road, Port Harcourt, Rivers Rivers

For more N-Power real time updates like our Facebook page here and follow us on twitter here

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply