Find us on Facebook

- Advertisement -

#SoundcityMVP 2020 Live: How to watch SoundCity MVP Awards online

#SoundcityMVP 2020 Live: How to watch SoundCity MVP Awards online

How to watch SoundCity MVP Awards online – Today is another edition of The yearly Soundcity MVP Awards 2020 at the Eko Conventional Centre, Victoria Island Lagos. This year we have lovely new Award categories and a higher competition than previous years. In this article, I will show you how you can watch it live in case you can’t make it to the venue

There are oh so many ways to watch the 2020 Soundcity MVP Awards LIVE so you don’t have to border if you can’t afford the ticket. From the red carpet to the main show to the backstage show, no part of the night will be left uncovered. Here’s How to watch SoundCity MVP Awards online

Watch on DSTV

If you are at home and you have access to DSTV or GOtv, tune in From 8pm on DStv Channel 327 and GOtv Channel 75. If you have a DStv account and you are not home to watch, no need to panic, download DStv now and you can watch on your phone

Watch Live on YouTube

If you have enough data, you can watch live on YouTube HERE


Watch Live on Facebook

You can also watch live on Facebook HERE


Watch Live on Twitter and Instagram

You can also watch live on Twitter HERE and Instagram HERE


Special Performances

To grace the stage of the 2020 Soundcity MVP are big names like Wizkid, Davido, Shatta Wale etc

Incase you miss the list of nominees, Check the full list of 2020 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival nominees below

Best New MVP

FireBoy DML (NG)

JoeBoy (NG)

Marioo (TZ)

Rema (NG)

Simmy (SA)

Wendy Shay (GH)


Best Collaboration

Blow My Mind – Davido [NG]

Daz How Star Do – Skibii [NG]

Gugulethu – Prince Kaybee [SA]

Jama – DJ Mic Smith [GH]

Killin Dem – Burna Boy [NG]

Inama – Diamond PlatNumz [TZ]


Best Pop

Innos B [CG]

Nandy [TZ]

JoeBoy [NG]

Otile Brown [KE]

Kizz Daniel [NG]

Teni [NG] Mayorkun [NG]

Rayvanny [TZ]

Naira Marley [NG]


Best Hip Hop

BlaqBonez (NG)

Falz (NG)


Kwesta (SA)

Medikal (GH)

Shinski (KE)

Sarkodie (GH)

Reminisce (NG)

Ricky Rick (SA)

Zakwe (SA)


Best Duo

Black Motion (SA)

Blaq diamond (SA)

DopeNation (GH)

Ethic (KE)

Show Dem Camp (NG)

Toofan (TG)


African Producer of the Year

Cracker (NG)

Prince Kaybee (SA)

Jay Synth (NG)

Kel P (NG)


Ozedikus (NG)

Pheelz (NG)

Rexxie (NG)

S2Kizzy (TZ)


Best Female MVP

Betty G (ETH)

Daphne (CMR)

Nandy (TZ)

Sho Madjozi (SA)

Teni (NG)

Tiwa Savage (NG)

Yemi Alade (NG)


Click HERE to see full list of nominess

Leave a Response