Find us on Facebook

- Advertisement -

See The 3 Coaches Nominated For UEFA Coach Of The Year

UEFA has announced its shortlist for this year’s nominees for UEFA Coach of the Year and the top podium is dominated by German coaches, by Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp, Bayern Munich coach Hansi Flick and Red Bull Leipzig’s Julian Nagelsman. It must be said German managers all had a monumental year, with...

BREAKING: Edo Decides: Obaseki wins, floors APC, Ize-Iyamu [See results]

Governor Godwin Obaseki of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has defeated the All Progressives Congress (APC) opponent, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu, in the Saturday’s election. The results collated from all LGAs shows that Obaseki got 307,857 while Ize-Iyamu polled 223,622 votes. The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, announced the results from...
1 92 93 94 95 96
Page 94 of 96